0
1225 San Antonio Ave. Many, LA 71449
LOCAL: (318) 273-2239
Shop
Customer Reviews
Good Gracious Boutique & Flowers
Local Many, LA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (9 reviews)
Date: Mar 05, 2022
Name: Marie M

State/Province:LA

The flower arrangement was beautiful and more than exceeded our expectations. Thank you for your quick turn around and for putting together such a thoughtful arrangement.
Date: Feb 18, 2022
Name: Nancy M

State/Province:LA

Our standing spray is beautiful and exceeded my expectations. Paula is such a talented designer. She and Grace provide excellent customer service.
Date: Dec 04, 2021
Name: Sherry B

State/Province:TX

Ordered for a funeral from out of state. They took a picture of the finished arrangement. It was gorgeous. Highly recommend!!
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name: April B

State/Province:LA

I ordered last minute and the arrangement exceeded expectations. family like service and fresh flowers are arranged with such detail and talent. can't believe we have such a place in our town. I hope the owners know how much we cherish their business.
Date: Jan 18, 2021
Name: Brent V

State/Province:UT

I can’t express in words my gratitude for the beautiful arrangement and the on time delivery for my mothers birthday. Thank you, Paula and team for making this happen on a short notice.
Date: Dec 28, 2020
Name: Maria P

State/Province:WY

Excellent service!
Date: Oct 19, 2020
Name: Cindy M

State/Province:LA

Beautiful creations plus Awesome customer service
Date: Oct 19, 2020
Name: Cindy M

State/Province:LA

Top quality. Fast friendly service
Date: Sep 30, 2020
Name: Savannah G

State/Province:LA

The owners are so friendly and always aim to please! Work is always beautiful! Highly recommended!