0
LOCAL: (318) 273-2239
Shop
Order within 3 hours 41 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Good Gracious Boutique & Flowers
Local Many, LA florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (10 reviews)
Date: Jan 30, 2024
Name: Evelyn J

State/Province:LA

I tell my children this is the only flower shop to get flowers from. I received an arrangement for my birthday and it lasted longer than any arrangement I have gotten before.I love going in and looking at what they offer in their store. The have a wonderful selection of candles and gifts. They have a wide variety of gourmet snacks that are absolutely delicious. Paula and Grace are marvelous at what they do. They are always so eager to help. My favorite flower shop!.,, Good Gracious
Date: May 07, 2023
Name: MICHAEL J

State/Province:LA

Beautiful arrangement. Thank you
Date: Feb 18, 2022
Name: Nancy M

State/Province:LA

Our standing spray is beautiful and exceeded my expectations. Paula is such a talented designer. She and Grace provide excellent customer service.
Date: Dec 04, 2021
Name: Sherry B

State/Province:TX

Ordered for a funeral from out of state. They took a picture of the finished arrangement. It was gorgeous. Highly recommend!!
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name: April B

State/Province:LA

I ordered last minute and the arrangement exceeded expectations. family like service and fresh flowers are arranged with such detail and talent. can't believe we have such a place in our town. I hope the owners know how much we cherish their business.
Date: Jan 18, 2021
Name: Brent V

State/Province:UT

I can’t express in words my gratitude for the beautiful arrangement and the on time delivery for my mothers birthday. Thank you, Paula and team for making this happen on a short notice.
Date: Dec 28, 2020
Name: Maria P

State/Province:WY

Excellent service!
Date: Oct 19, 2020
Name: Cindy M

State/Province:LA

Beautiful creations plus Awesome customer service
Date: Oct 19, 2020
Name: Cindy M

State/Province:LA

Top quality. Fast friendly service
Date: Sep 30, 2020
Name: Savannah G

State/Province:LA

The owners are so friendly and always aim to please! Work is always beautiful! Highly recommended!